Organization Contact Date
University of Konstanz Miriam Butt (miriam.butt@uni-konstanz.de) May 22, 2013
Nuance Communications Ron Kaplan (ronald.kaplan@nuance.com) May 22, 2013
Isra University (Mutee U Rahman) Mutee U Rahman (mutee.rahman@isra.edu.pk) June 22, 2013
Institute of Computer Science, Polish Academy of Science Adam Przepiorkowski (adam.przepiorkowski@ipipan.waw.pl) July 5, 2013
Nicolas Bacuez Nicolas Bacuez (nicholasbacuez@gmail.com) August 12, 2013
Institute for Language Information and Technology, Eastern Michigan University Damir Cavar (damir.cavar@emich.edu) September 17, 2013
OLST, Université de Montréal François Lareau (lareau.udem@gmail.com) October 24, 2013
University of Saarland Stefan Thater (stth@coli.uni-saarland.de) November 6, 2013
University of Tours Agata Savary (agata.savary@univ-tours.fr) May 21, 2014
George Washington University Maohammed Attia (mohattia@gwu.edu) May 21, 2014
Martin Forst mforst@netbase.com August 25, 2014
IMS, University of Stuttgart Jonas Kuhn (jonas@ims.uni-stuttgart.de) October 10, 2014
National University of Singapore Lim Joo Chuan (uspljc@nus.edu.sg) October 20, 2014
Meladel Mistica meladel@gmail.com October 21, 2014
Institute for Language and Speech Processing (ILSP) Greece Stella Markantonatou (stellamarkantonatou@yahoo.com) December 4, 2014
Utkal University of Culture Rajat Mohanty (rajatkm@hotmail.com) December 30, 2014
Lan Yingjie Lan Yingjie (lanyingjie@gmail.com) January 4, 2015
Annie Zaenen Annie Zaenen (azaenen@earthlink.net) March 2, 2015
Nanyang Technical University Francis Bond (fcbond@gmail.com) April 18, 2015
Ingo Mittendorf Ingo Mittendorf (ingo.mittendorf@btopenworld.com) December 21, 2015
Vrije Universiteit Antske Fokkens (antske@gmail.com) January 26th, 2016
Andreas Bremholm Rosenlund Andreasbrosenlund@gmail.com May 24th, 2016
Aksil Madsen aksima@gmx.com May 27th, 2016
Alexandra Grant agran147@yahoo.com.au September 30th, 2016
Manfred Klenner klenner@cl.uzh.ch October 31th, 2016
Alexandre Rademaker arademaker@gmail.com February 17th, 2017
Mekonnen Fentaw mekonnen.bdu@gmail.com February 28th, 2017
University of Athens Winfred Lechner (wlechner@gs.uoa.gr) March 8th, 2017
John T. Hale (Cornell) John T. Hale (jthale@cornell.edu) April 4th, 2017
Paul Meurer Paul Meurer (paul.meurer@uni.no) April 13th, 2017
Johannes Stang (johannes-jojo@gmx.de) June 1st, 2017
University of Frankfurt Prof. Gert Webelhuth (webelhuth@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de) July 11, 2017
Joseph Lovestrand joseph.lovestrand@some.ox.ac.uk July 19, 2017
Hans Oddvar Vannes hansisin@icloud.com August 31, 2017
Alicja Stefańska alicja.stefanska@student.uw.edu.pl October 17, 2017
K. Sarveswaran sarves@cse.mrt.ac.lk November 8, 2017
Francesco Ciannella fciannella@cmu.edu December 4, 2017
Samantha Ong yong@wesleyan.edu December 8, 2017
Daniel Oklesiński oklesinskidaniel@gmail.com December 14, 2017
Jakub Jaworski jw.jaworski@student.uw.edu.pl February 28, 2018
Michał Kućko michak2304@gmail.com March 6, 2018
Toqeer Ehsan toqeer.ehsan@uni-konstanz.com May 25, 2018
UPMC Girish Chavan (chavang@upmc.edu) June 6, 2018
Aleksandra Nabożny aleksandra.nabozny@gmail.com September 13, 2018
Antônio Marcos Cardoso Silva amarcos@uepa.br September 14, 2018
Prabhash Rathnayake prabhashthere@gmail.com January 24th, 2019
Sascha Gaglia sascha.gaglia@phil.uni-goettingen.de February 25th, 2019
Gayan Kavirathne gayankavirathne.14@cse.mrt.ac.lk March 19th, 2019
Josephine Douglas josdougl@iu.edu April 1st, 2019
Melinda Arnold melchristinea39@gmail.com April 2nd, 2019
Ahn, Jae Hyun jhahn17@iu.edu April 2nd, 2019
Peace Han pyhan@iu.edu April 2nd, 2019
Trey Jagiella fjagiell@umail.iu.edu April 2nd, 2019
Matthew Carter cartermc@iu.edu April 3rd, 2019
Ludovic Vetea Mompelat lmompela@iu.edu April 3rd, 2019
Nicolas Arnold narnold@cl.uni-heidelberg.de May 14th, 2019
Alex Biswas alex.biswas@linacre.ox.ac.uk June 18th, 2019
Lawrence Lam lawrencecflam@gmail.com July 22nd, 2019
James West James.West@uga.edu March 3, 2020
Maike Züfle maike@r-zuefle.de April 21, 2020
Falcon Restrepo fdrestre@iu.edu May 5th, 2020
Raden Yusuf Kurniawan m206656@hiroshima-u.ac.jp June 17, 2020
Matthew Gotham matthew.gotham@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk June 18, 2020
Nancy Agarwal nancy.agarwal@ntnu.no July 28, 2020
Magdalena Dechand magdalena.dechand@fkie.fraunhofer.de August 14, 2020
Stefanie Dipper stefanie.dipper@rub.de October 9, 2020
Oluseyi Olarewaju olu.olarewaju@york.ac.uk November 16, 2020
Nathan Anderson njanders@andrew.cmu.edu April 14, 2021
Zhiqing Sun zhiqings@cs.cmu.edu April 27, 2021
Natjanan Mongkolsupawan nmongkol@andrew.cmu.edu April 29, 2021
Luis Pedro Borges lborges@andrew.cmu.edu May 1, 2021
Sashank Gogula sgogula@andrew.cmu.edu February 7, 2022
The Language Technology Institute levin@andrew.cmu.edu February 28, 2022
Stephen Jones s.m.jones@rug.nl March 2, 2022
Jay Chin Soto jay.chinsoto@wolfson.ox.ac.uk March 19, 2022
Sanghyuck Sohn fatih.sohn@gmail.com July 1, 2022
Karim Kuropka karim.kuropka@gmail.com September 14, 2022
Piyapath Srisomyos linguistics@piyapath.uk October 31, 2022
Calin Walmsley c-walmsley@live.com April 25, 2023
Jamie Findlay j.y.findlay@iln.uio.no May 26, 2023
Alex Tantos atantos@gmail.com September 5, 2023